## **PUBLIC NOTICE**

In terms of CRMI Regulations, 2021, as notified by the National Medical Commission and further National Medical Council Circular dated 09<sup>th</sup> May, 2023 where one time relaxation is given to Foreign Medical Graduates to complete the internship in Non Teaching Hospitals. In this regard, the list of seats, as provided by the stand-alone PG Institutes imparting DNB Training under DNB-PDCET, in NCT of Delhi, for the eligible candidates, are as under:-

College Code	Name of College	Seat Available
1	DDU Hospital, Hari Nagar, Delhi (DDU)	142 ((Govt.))
2	ESI Hospital, Basaidarpur (ESIB)	70 ((Govt.))
3	Hindu Rao Hospital, Delhi (HRH)	100 (Govt.)+ 50 (2 <sup>nd</sup> Year of Internship)
4	Northern Railway Central Hospital, Delhi (NRCH)	40 ((Govt.))
5	RML Hospital, New Delhi (RML)	30 ((Govt.))
6	Batra Hospital, Delhi (BATH)	20 (Private)
6	BLK Kapoor Hospital, Delhi (BLKH)	25 (Private)
7	Holy Family Hospital, New Delhi (HFH)	32 (Private) + 8 (2 <sup>nd</sup> Year of Internship)
8	Jaipur Golden, Delhi (JGH)	20 (Private)
9	Sir Ganga Ram Hospital, Delhi (SGRH)	30 (Private)
10	St Stephen Hospital, Delhi (St.SH)	20 (Private)

Total Seats 587

In view of the above, the following are the details of the candidates who have been selected to undergo Internship at Compulsory Rotating Medical Internship at the aforementioned institutes, on the basis of merit list prepared by the Delhi Medical Council in accordance with the criteria.

## List of Foreign Medical Graduates of other States for undergoing Compulsory Rotating Medical Internship.

				NBE in Medical Sciences (Screening	College
S.No.	Name of the Candidate	Gender	Fathers Name	Те	allotted
	Awate Mohammad Alfan Shaikh		Shaikh Arshad husen tajuddin		
1	Arshad hussen	Male	Awate	223	DDU
2	ILYA MASOOD	Female	MASOOD AHMAD KHAN	214	DDU
3	Sahil Doshi	Male	Sunil Doshi	213	DDU
4	ANIKET MOHAN SUTAR	Male	MOHAN HARI SUTAR	188	DDU
5	Preeti Yadav	Female	Vikram singh yadav	185	DDU
6	ASHUTOSH	Male	SHIVNARAYAN	183	DDU
7	VIVEK KUMAR GIRI	Male	NAGENDRA KUMAR GIRI	183	DDU
8	SHUBHAM PATIL	Male	CHANDRAKANT PATIL	181	DDU
9	BRIJPAL SINGH RAJPOOT	Male	PRAN SINGH RAJPOOT	180	DDU
	SHUBHAM SAHEBRAO		SAHEBRAO KARBHARI		
10	GAWANDE	Male	GAWANDE	180	ESIB
11	SREEJYOTH RAVEENDRAN	Male	RAVEENDRAN N	180	ESIB
12	Mohd Kashif	Male	Gufran Ahmed	180	ESIB
13	Vivek yadav	Male	Kavar singh	180	ESIB
14	mosim	Male	munir khan	179	ESIB
15	Nitesh pathak	Male	Naresh Kumar Sharma	178	ESIB
16	AJAY B C	Male	BABU STEPHANSON	177	ESIB
17	Sarthak Choudhary	Male	ANUJ KUMAR	177	ESIB
18	Yash Prakash Srivastava	Male	Atul Prakash Srivastava	177	ESIB
19	KRATI RANI SHARMA	Female	KAILASH CHAND	176	ESIB
20	Mudassir ali zamindar	Male	Mahmood ali zamindar	176	ESIB
21	SHAILESH YADAV	Male	GORAKH NATH YADAV	176	ESIB
22	Gaurav	Male	Om Prakash	176	ESIB
23	Dil Dil Dinesh	Female	A B Dinesan	176	ESIB
24	Isha Nitin Katre	Female	Nitin Katre	175	ESIB
25	Anand Udaiwal	Male	Prem Prakash Udaiwal	175	ESIB
26	KEBA PRAYER SINGH P S	Male	PETER M P	175	ESIB
27	PRAVEEN RAJ PERUR	Male	RAJESH KUMAR P	173	ESIB
28	Rahul choudhary	Male	Madan lal jat	173	ESIB
29	Shivanshi sharma	Female	Sudhindra milki	172	ESIB
30	SUDEEP SHARMA	Male	HARSH VARDHAN SHARMA	172	ESIB
31	Suresh saran	Male	Ladu ram saran	172	ESIB
32	Anil Jakhar	Male	Chokha ram Jakhar	172	ESIB
33	SABIR P K	Male	Shamsudheen	172	ESIB
34	JESBIN CLEETUS	Male	CLEETUS K P	172	ESIB
35	Bishwa bharti	Female	Sushil kumar	172	ESIB
36	SURESH JANI	Male	OPARAM JANI	172	ESIB
37	Hemendra Solanki	Male	Om prakash Solanki	172	ESIB

38	P D SIVASUBRAMANIAN	Male	P S DEVASHIKAMANI	172	ESIB
39	ASTHANA RICHA VIJAYKUMAR	Female	VIJAYKUMAR ASTHANA	172	ESIB
40	More Rohanish Vikram	Male		172	ESIB
41	SAQUIB SALEEM	Male	Vikram Jagannath More TAJUL ARFEEN KHAN	172	ESIB
42	Nitin kushwaha	Male	DHANIRAM KUSHWAHA	172	ESIB
43	Aishwarya.S	Female	Sasikumar Bhaskara Menon	172	ESIB
44	Rishi Nair	Male	Radhakrishn Nair	172	ESIB
45	Shubham pareek	Male	Bheru prasad pareek	171	ESIB
46	Diksha Saini	Female	Rohitashva Saini	171	ESIB
47	Mubashshir	Male	Rizwan ahmed	171	ESIB
48	DEEPAK SONI	Male	DEENA NATH SONI	171	ESIB
49	Deepika Soundararajan	Female	Soundararajan	171	NRCH
50	Lokesh Kumar yadav	Male	Mahaveer prasad	171	NRCH
51	Jeena jessybhavan Zachariah	Female	Zachariah Varghese	171	NRCH
52	SEVITA PUROHIT	Female	SANJAY PUROHIT	171	HFH
53	Nishant sharma	Male	Manoj kumar sharma	171	HFH
54	Raj Mohammad	Male	Akhtar Ali	171	HFH
55	MOHAMMAD SAIF	Male	KAIFUL WARA	171	HFH
56	MUKESH KUMAR	Male	BABU LAL	171	HFH
57	Prashant Chouhan	Male	Rajendra Chouhan	171	HFH
58	TUSHAR RAI	Male	MAHENDRA RAI	171	HFH
59	Muntiyaj	Male	Riyasat khan	171	HFH
60	Rajesh	Male	Dilsukh rai	171	HFH
61	Tasneem Bano	Female	Mohammed Arshad Husain	171	HFH
62	Himanshu yadav	Male	Brahm Dev yadav	171	JGH
63	SHEIKH AMIL	Male	SHEIKH MOHAMMAD RAFFIK	171	JGH
64	Umar Gani	Male	Abdul Gani tantry	171	JGH
65	Ankita	Female	Mr. Raj Kumar	170	JGH
66	Sachin	Male	Devender Kumar	170	SGRH
67	Adeeb Ahmad	Male	Atique Ahmad khan	170	SGRH
68	Rajni Singh	Female	Raj Kumar Singh	170	SGRH
69	AVIJIT MALIK	Male	SAKTI PADA MALIK	170	SGRH
70	Avinash Kumar Mandela	Male	RAJESHWAR PANDEY	170	SGRH
71	Kavita Chaudhary	Female	Shashipal Singh	170	SGRH
72	Yash Sunil Raipure	Male	Sunil Pralhad Raipure	170	SGRH
73	Akshaya sharma	Male	Rajesh sharma	170	SGRH
74	Sonu Sharma	Male	Mukesh Sharma	170	SGRH
75	Gaurav seervi	Male	Shankar lal seervi	170	SGRH
76	vaishnavi patidar	Female	Ghanshyam Patidar	170	St.STH
77	NITESH PARMAR	Male	Shishpal parmar	170	St.STH
78	ANKIT SHARMA	Male	YOGESH SHARMA	170	St.STH
79	Jaiprakash sharma	Male	Radheshayam sharma	170	St.STH
80	Sharon Singh	Female	Ajay Singh	170	BLKH
81	Arita Chakraborty	Female	ASHIM CHAKRABORTY	170	BLKH
82	Soniya sudhir sonawane	Female	Sudhir chimaji sonawane	170	BLKH
83	Kaushiki Roy	Female	Nitya Nand Roy	170	BLKH
84	SAKIL	Male	ATI MOHAMMAD	170	BLKH
85	Pawan dagar	Male	Ravinder Dagar	170	BLKH

86	RIZWAN UL RIYAZ	Female	PEERZADA RIYAZ AHMAD	170	BLKH
87	Avinash Kumar Mandela	Male	RAJESHWAR PANDEY	170	BLKH
88	Mohammed Tameem	Male	Ibrahim khaleel	169	BLKH
89	Mohammad Taimur Khan	Male	Abdul Muqtadir Khan	169	BLKH
90	Sarthak Rana	Male	Janak Rana	169	BLKH
91	Dipti sahu	Female	Khemchand sahu	169	BLKH
92	ABHISHEK SAHU	Male	KISHAN GOPAL SAHU	169	BLKH
93	Aishwarya sagar	Female	Ishwar chandra vidyasagar	169	BLKH
94	Manoranjan Kumar Singh	Male	Sanjay Kumar Singh	169	BLKH
95	ANAM KHAN	Female	HUMAYUN KHAN	169	BLKH
96	Ankit Yadav	Male	Ramchander Yadav	169	BLKH
97	Aniket Gajanan Sitafale	Male	Gajanan Dnyandeo Sitafale	169	BLKH
98	Alisha Murshid	Female	Murshid Ali	169	BLKH
99	Adnan Mohammed Melethil	Male	Majeed Melethil	169	BLKH
100	Mohammed Shohain	Male	Siraj Ahmed	169	BLKH

The applicant need to report to allocated college latest by 31<sup>st</sup> May, 2023 from the date of notice, failing which your seat may be canceled and allotted to next eligible candidate.

All the above eligible candidates are required to apply for provisional registration with Delhi Medical Council, the link for provisional registration will be applicable for above candidates only.

\*The Allocation of the seats is provisional and on the basis of information submitted by applicant, any false information is liable for legal action and immediate cancellation of allocation.

(Dr. Girish Tyagi)

Secretary